HOW TO BE A FLORIDA BEACH DOG

If you’ve been following me on the web, you know that my wife and I recently got a dog and that this is my first dog ever. Piper is a little King Charles Spaniel. She’s amazing. We love her. She has taught us all sorts of things and we can’t wait for her to teach us more. Along those lines, there are several things I can’t wait to teach Piper.

 

Specifically, we live on the beach and there are some things that every beach dog should be able to do.

**Please do not actually pressure your dog to do all of these things**

1. Skateboard

While not necessarily essential for hanging at the beach, being able to skateboard is critical for getting to the beach. I never was particularly good at skateboarding. But I think Piper would would be able to really tear up some asphalt…

For the full blog, go to TonyAngiuli.org

Leave a Reply

